SlumberTop memory foam mattress topper pads
Memory foam comfort solutions
Call Toll Free 0800 00 1968
 
 

Testimonials

All testimonials are unsolicited, were freely supplied by our customers and can be verified.

MATTRESSES

We have had our king size SlumperTop mattress for 2 months and fine the combination of firmness and comfortable top layer makes for a very good night's sleep.
On staring out to purchase a new mattress we found a bewildering array of different mattress brands, manty specifying therapeutic aqualities. By contrast, SlumerTops descriptions etc were refreshingly free of hype. We wanted a firm mattress that was not too hard and wondered if we were ever going to find a suitable one. When wediscovered the SlumberTop mattress and tried it out we were relived that is matched our requirements. We have been more than happy with our choice.
Our experience is that various aches and pains (including a recent hip replacement) are much relieved, and our sleeping patterns are much improved. Pauline and Pete, Devonport

Very comfortable, good support, a good buy. Andrea, Papamoa Beach

After having to sleep on my son's bed while my mum was staying recuperating from illness,Ii found his mattress to be very hard and uncomfortable. My son is 32 and special needs where I had noticed recently, a dark bruise on one of his shoulders and realized it could be from his uncomfortable mattress.Since purchasing his king single mattress, I noticed the bruise start to turn pink and is now gone after nearly 2 months. I did have to sleep on his new mattress again recently, and found it very comfortable and conforms to my body shape well, and that the warmth coming off was quite unbearable, so I removed one blanket from his bed. I guess this is going to be really warm for him in the winter. I am very pleased in purchasing this great product and am sure my son is having the best sleeps ever! Thanks Rudi for bringing this great product to the market. Tauke, Whangarei

TOPPERS

I am so thrilled and sleep so much better - WHAT a great product - where once there was real pain there is just lovely sleep! Mary, Leeston, Canterbury

Took delivery of my slumber top at 8am this morning , I unpacked it left it for an hour then made my bed , I went back to bed as I work nights and all I can say is BRILLIANT !!!! I have a new Sealy mattress that I love and wanted to go a bit further and get rid of the ever so slight hardness of it. It is like sleeping on a $20,000 mattress now I'm so glad I found your website and did not go for a cheaper Trademe one. As for the smell it is not nearly as bad as some people had told me it can be. And I can tell it will be gone in a few days. My flatmate thinks it's very cool and I think he will be getting one, I also will be spreading the word. William, Parnell, Auckland

Been sleeping on top for week now. I have one complaint - It is so comfortable I cannot get Anne out of bed in the morning. She is having the best sleeps she has had for many years. She can even sleep on her side - no pressure points. Having been spreading the word around Hastings, a lot of interest. Noel, Hastings

Thank you Rudi for the promptness of your order, I ordered on Thursday morning and it was here Friday afternoon. I have now spent 3 nights on the Slumbertop and what a vast improvement for my hip, knee and ankle joints. May it continue that way. Dierdre, Taupo

My wife had to have major surgery which meant having stomers (bags) for both her bowel and bladder. That plus the operation made it impossible to sleep on her side in the hospital bed. When she got home we found that our recently purchased 75mm Topper was the best thing we could have done. Now she can manage to sleep on her side due to the way the topper reacts to pressure points. Has been the best investment we have made to help her recovery. Love the fact that it doesn't transfer movement. I have just ordered 2 of these toppers for my daughters for their sweet dreams. Wayne, Diamond Harbour

We have been using the Slumbertop for about a month, it is excellent. Serge, Silverstream

Took 3 days of airing to reduce "newness" smell to acceptable level. Fitted to sprung base, with inner spring mattress, last Monday morning and enjoyed a most restful night's sleep. No tossing/turning as has been the case with just a 2.5mm standard foam topper which I've been using. The rest of the week has been a repetition of the first night and I feel quite refreshed each morning. A great product! Invited my younger daughter to try it for a few minutes, her comment:
"Wow! It's like lying on a cloud!" Noel, Wellington

I am loving my Slumber Top -- really comfortable, cozy and warm, so haven't had to use my electric blanket, the pressure point aches and pains have gone, am sleeping much better - and, it has solved an expensive mistake I made by buying a bed that turned out to be too firm!! Great!! Gillian, Dunedin

The Slumbertop is amazing. No more aches and pains on waking in the morning from a too firm mattress. And it suits us both, which is amazing. We have the best of both worlds now - good support and luxurious comfort thanks to Slumbertop. We just love it! Anne, Corstorphine

Slumpertop arrived safely been on the bed a week and it is wooonderful!!!! warm (considering the appalling weather i got it just in time!!) cosy and so comfortable no more waking in the night with sore hips and knees and hubby says the same he is no longer getting in and out of bed and disturbing me either we both sleep through the night. Best investment we have made in a long while. Thanks heaps. Patsy, Waikara

After teaching for many years, 10 years ago I developed multiple illnesses and hence a lack of income. When I finally received the superannuation, it was lovely to have some financial independence again. I debated carefully if I could manage to get one of the slumber tops or if it would be another over-rated product and waste of precious finances.
It has surpassed my expectations!
Less pressure points (which was what I was hoping for) but also warm - I have not had to use the electric blanket. More importantly though, I have been able to get between 4 and 5 hours undisturbed sleep at a time and this has improved my quality of life no end.
It is so good, I just wish I could afford one right now for my daughter, who is developing the same problems, but we will save up together and get her one too as this product is worth every penny. Words do not fully express the way I feel right now. I am rapt and very grateful to you. So please accept this note with my heart-felt thanks. Glen, Wanganui

Thank you very much. The boys are going to sleep well tonight. I would like to thank you for the outstanding customer service you have provided and am happy for you to quote that on your website. You went above and beyond. Lisa, North Canterbury

We have only slept on our SlumberTop for 4 nights but we can't believe how much of a difference it has made. It instantly felt as though every bone was cushioned and they no longer ached like they used to. We absolutely love it. Thank you so much. Bev and Len, Te Awamutu

Thanks for sending the memory foam topper pad so promptly.
I'm very pleased with it. I find it supports my painful joints and would recommend it to others. Jenny, Gore

Hi Rudi, my topper arrived on Friday and I've had 2 wonderfully comfortable night's sleep on it. It was exactly what I needed for my hard slat bed and mattress. Thanks so much. Jill, Canterbury

I cannot begin to tell you how happy I am with the SlumberTop. I can find only one down side to it and that is that I do not want to get out of bed in the morning. This is truly a splendid product and my sore back a thing of the past. Also, your prompt service is second to none. Outstanding. Everyone should sleep on one of these. Thanks again, Lena, Lower Hutt

Excellent company to trade with. Let us know straight away when mattress was dispatched. We so pleased with our mattress and is everything we hoped for in a memory foam. Thanks so much. Robyn - Taupo

It's been about 3 weeks now. I didn't want to place feedback until I had really tested the underlay. Honestly I knew what I was going to say after the first night! AWESOME! It is Fabulous and everyone should have one! Worth every penny! My only problem is the kids keep sneaking into my bed now and I have nowhere to sleep. I have to buy them one now Ha Ha! Thank you for the wonderful Trade and product. Highly recommended to All AAAAAAA+++++++. Martin, Manukau City

just want to let you know that we are delighted with our memory foam mattress thank you so much it has made an amazing difference more so for my husband as he has a bad back for many years once again thank you. Ante & Jenny, Otautau

A1 communication and delivery. I love it, thanks very much. Sandy - Dunedin

What an amazing product! We were going to get rid of our mattress and box sprung base which cost us a fortune only 3 years ago and was like sleeping on concrete! Then I saw your advertisement on Choice TV and we bought the 2 inch Queen size Slumbertop and have had fantastic sleep since and the bed is now very comfortable and warm! I managed to get rid of the electric blanket and find the bed is warm to get into and stays warm all night long. Wow thank you, we saved ourselves a lot of money by buying your product. Cheers. Gail and Don, Wellington

Awesome topper, so warm at nights and waking up so refreshed Look forward to hoping in bed now as it helps with all my aches n pains Will even buy for my children so they get a better nights sleep Thanx again for a wonderful product. Maria, Paremoremo

Many thanks for the prompt and efficient service from the ordering to the receiving of the Memory Foam Slumber Top.
Before sleeping on this wonderful topper-pad, I suffered from restless nights due to sore and numb hips but now I have the best sleep ever ... no more tossing and turning . I Can thoroughly recommend this product to anyone who suffers sore hips. I now enjoy a good night's sleep. Stephanie, Hastings

This is to thank you on our win of the Slumber Top with Choice TV , Since I hurt my back in 1977 and was in Otara Spinal Unit I have tried all types of beds and I have never been able to get a good night's sleep until now. So with thanks to Slumber top I am getting to sleep. Thank You Very Much. Bruce, Henderson

This is the second topper pad I have bought. We found ours so comfortable that I bought this one as a birthday gift for my parents. - Sandra, Carterton

My back and hips are slowly returning to normal after just a couple of nights sleep on this magic product. I'm 75mm higher than my other half as he prefers the firm bed and I just love the warm, yet not hot, full support of my new bed!! Thank you so much. - Rose, Albany

Great service and a fantastic product thanks heaps for a better sleep. - Greg, Christchurch

I'm very pleased with my topper. So pleased that I want to get another for my friend. I'll go to your website and order it now. Thanks. Nancy, Kaitaia

This is the third topper we've bought, excellent trader and great product, thanks! Mark, Tauranga

All received in prompt and perfect order, thank you folks!
We did get a laugh on unwrapping the Slumbertop and found we had to work fast - the rate of expansion rivalled that of a lady after a tight corset's removal.
The first night was a bit strange, getting used to the lack of reaction of a sprung mattress but by night two we both slept well and awoke much more refreshed than usual.
As a hot sleeper and especially with it being so hot overnight I wondered how it would be with the topper, huge relief to be able to report that overheating was NOT a problem!
Thank you for the great service and we have already recommended the Slumbertop to friends.
Cheers and Zzzzzzzzzzzz's
Jannine and Gary, Stoke

Thank you for your quick service. My husband is finding the pad just great, he has had surgery on his hip and it is going to take some time to come right and this pad has made the bed so much softer to sleep on. - Sheryl , Hamilton

I bought a new bed but found the mattress extremely firm. Admittedly after a few months hubby and I started to get used to it. As we both did 12 hr shifts and physical work all we wanted was a comfy bed. The 75mm Slumbertop just made so much difference - we now look forward to going to bed at night. I even hauled it off the bed and took it camping! Didn't want to be without it! S. Smith, Timaru

Great, fast and friendly trade. Mattress (topper) is so comfy and it has already made a difference to my back problems, best investment I have done in a long time. Annette, Whangaparaoa

I am waiting for a hip replacement, living with terrible pain and have had a hard time trying to get some sleep - hence the decision to buy the pad. And what a difference. The first night I slept right through until 5.30 am which was unheard of. Subsequently although I do wake at various times I find I can get straight back to sleep really quickly which certainly wasn't the situation before. I used to dread going to bed and lying awake for ages. What a wonderful improvement the Slumber Pad has made and once I've got my new bionic hip it'll be very hard to get up ever again! Many thanks; a great investment. Lesley, Cambridge

I slept in this morning; let that be testament to how good my bed now feels. Thanks. Ryan, Wellington

Great Service, prompt delivery. Love the topper pad. Nikki, Waiheke

Just dropping you a wee note to say thank you. We got our Slumber Top about 3 weeks ago and from the first night we slept better. After the first 7 to 10 days, it wasn't coming off the bed.Now we wouldn't be without it. Deeper more restful sleep, not moving around anywhere near as much. My Osteopath says I don't need to see her as much, as I'm not waking up as sore anywhere near as much as I was and my back responded a lot faster to treatment since we got the Slumber Top. So thank you. David, Mangere Bridge

Great trader. Very quick with contact and delivery. Terrific product. Highly recommended. Jeff, Mt Maunganui

Excellent trader, seem to have a lot more dreams, and a deeper sleep since buying this topper, wish I'd bought it years ago! Worth every cent, thanks. Timothy, Palmerston North

I'm really liking your product - it has made our 10 year old bed into a new one! It is very comfortable - very warm (no more electric blanket required) - stops partner disturbance as it doesn't bounce - I've been sleeping better since we started using it - would definitely recommend. Helen, Karori

VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! I used to wake up every morning with a sore back and hips that I could hardly move for a few hours (didn't help that the bed is now 10 years old and too expensive to replace). Since sleeping on this for the last 3 weeks, I've woken up without any pain. None! I've also had better quality sleep as the mattress is sooo comfortable!! Hubby loves it too and feels more refreshed in the mornings as well. Very cost effective compared to replacing the entire bed. A+++++ Leesa, Castor Bay

Brilliant product and lightning fast delivery. Bed is now sooooo comfortable and warm. TOTALLY recommended trader and product. Roge, Foxton Beach

Excellent trade and very quick delivery.. We love the product. Darren, Whangarei

Fabulous trade who went out of his way to enable a speedy pick up! Fantastic communication. Great product. Many thanks. Maria – North Shore

I purchased a new bed about 4 years ago with a firm mattress. I sleep on my side & over time aches in my hips and neck got worse causing me to turn almost every 20 minutes through the night disturbing my sleep considerably. I then invested in this topper and have not had a single problem with my hips since, turn far less overnight and feel more rested. Do not think twice about investing in a topper if you have similar problems to me. Fast delivery too. Brian – Whangarei

Very hard to get up in the morning! Great trade thanks, saved me having to buy a whole new bed. Karen – Stratford

Its been a few weeks now and we love the topper!! Thanks so much. Hannah, Matamata

Had my doubts that this was going to help my back problems. My aches & pains have gone too. Amazing!! Fast service, great product. Turu, Onehunga

My Girlfriend has enjoyed the pleasure of your product that we now need one for her bed too. It's such a wonderful product. Ian, Dunedin

What a difference this product has made to my hard uncomfortable mattress, its supports your whole body... very comfortable. I read all the great feed back and brought the slumber top 3''. I now have been sleeping on it for over 2 weeks. I'm very happy with my purchase. Great Seller, Great product, fast delivery too. Thank you!! Melveen - Glendene

WOW!! What an Awsum Trader to Deal with. Man this is such a great product. The best sleep I've had in Years!! I thinking it's what everyone should have! Thank you sooo much! Ian, Dunedin

I received my SlumberTop a few weeks ago and felt I must tell you how delighted I am with it. Not only is it soooo comfortable but it keeps you warm as well.We had a few frosty nights recently here in Rotorua, but I was as "snug as a bug in a rug". Dorothy, Rotorua

I am enjoying the underlay (2" Queen) -I have ME so I wake up feeling sore all over like a truck has rolled over me and this has really worked for me, for the first time in years I now wake up pain free! Thank you so much!!! I had a $700 Magnetic Wool Biomag and that was just a big con so I got rid of it after 4 years laying on it and got your product instead. I have been recommending your Slumber Top to everyone I know! My only regret is that I should have got the thicker one as both my husband and I are feeling the pressure on our hips when we lay on our side. Any suggestions as to how I could resolve this-maybe get an extra piece of memory foam and place it underneath our underlay where our hips would rest? Toni, Tauranga

Great trade, Sleeping has never been so comfortable. Fast contact and info. Rob, Hobsonville

Thanks, arrived next day, using in the camper now and very happy. may have to purchase one for home as well. Russell, New Plymouth

Really amazing product, great communication, quick delivery. Thank you very much, my wife is not having to wake up with a stiff back as before. Rau, West Harbour

On the 10th June, I mentioned the Slumber Top I bought from you recently to my friend, how great it was and how I thought it would help his back pain. He ordered one that same day and you delivered it to him the following day. He just called me to say how relieved he is; his back feels so much better. My husband and I love our own too! Franky, Whangaparaoa

First one went into the Camper, so impressed that had to buy one for home as well. Recommend the product and the seller. Russel, New Plymouth

Topper (2" Queen) arrived yesterday and put on bed. We have a new innerspring matteress with a pillow top and this topper just "topped" it off. Beautiful to sleep on. Like sleeping on a cloud but firmer. Just one question. Do you recommend removing the electric blanket? I have heard it is not good practice to use one with the topper pad. Hugh, Feilding
(Our response: You may use an electric blanket on top but recommend a LOW setting and switch off before retiring.)

Thanks very much for the quality product. Very impressed with the quick delivery - I ordered it in the morning and it arrived the next day! Very nice to sleep on compared to my Woolrest Biomag which was rubbish so I sold it. I woke up with no aches like I would usually. 10/10 Thanks so much!!! Logan, Tauranga

We have found that the topper is great, really soft once you get used to it, my back is so much better after a week, thanks. David, Howick

Thank you for the mattress - it is wonderful! I am sleeping so much better & my aches & pains are going. I expected to have a bit of trouble with the smell, but no problems at all! Today I gave your email address to a friend, so hopefully there will be another happy customer for you again soon. Anne, Hastings

Brilliant, thanks very much. Anyone thinking about a slumber-top, stop thinking and buy one! Chloe, Kerikeri

Great service Topper Pad arrived within 2 days. Should have bought this a long time ago. Have suffered with sore neck and shoulders but with topper pad I have had no pain and can sleep comfortably on my side with no pain at all. Would recommend to anyone with aches and pains. Thanks again. Ian, Clive

Excellent - both the item and the seller :). Fast shipping and great communication, very helpful. We bought the topper to go on top of a hard foam mattress for our little campervan and it's now the comfiest bed we own! Lovely and soft zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz Mark, Hamilton

As I told you I have previously tried something similar at a friends house but Ian had not. I am delighted because Ian has always been such a poor sleeper and convinced nothing could help him. He loves it too and we have both had improved sleep already. This is superior to my friends one --- soooo luxurious. Thank you once again. Kay & Ian, Northland

Excellent prompt service memory foam slumber top well made, extremely comfortable and eased all my aching spine and joints. Thank you! Elaine

Thanks for the supply of the memory foam "Slumber Top" topper pad. The Slumbertop has made a great deal of difference to our mattress which was very hard. I now wake up pain free. We would thoroughly recommend one of these toppers for improving a too hard mattress. Many thanks. Heather

I just wanted to let you know that I absolutely LOVE the Slumbertop. For years I have suffered from lower back pain and would find it difficult to get up out of bed each morning because of pain and stiffness. With the SlumberTop I can get up out of bed with no problems and I pretty much stay in one position all night instead of tossing and turning. The one problem I have with the product is I don't want to get out of bed! Thanks so much and I will definitely be recommending this to others. Helena, Wellington

The SlumberTop is just wonderful to lie upon and I had the best night sleep for ages as I suffer with a lot of back pain.
Elaine

Just letting you know that our order has been safely delivered. We have been impressed at the efficiency of the dispatch process and the super-quick delivery, and also the careful packaging. The overlay is for the visitors' bed in our spare room and as such has not yet been tested out - however, it appears to be deliciously comfortable and is superior to the one we have on our own bed in that it actually fits the bed. Our own (supposedly) king-size overlay is very skimpy and leaves about 3cm space down each side of the bed, so we were delighted to find that your own brand is the proper size. We will be very happy to recommend your product. With thanks. Jenny, Christchurch

Awesome trader, does not get better. Thanks. Mathew, Auckland

Very happy! Julie, Newmarket

Fast service and love sleeping on this! Susan, Kawakawa

I brought this for my mother who is 81yrs and she is very happy with it. Amo, Manukau

Very prompt service, good feedback to queries and very satisfied with product. John, Wellington

Great service awesome product. Shane, Weymouth

A fantastic trader! Product is exactly what I hoped for, my husband is now waking up in the morning in a good mood with no back pain! Can't thank you enough, prompt arrival of the memory foam topper pad, thx. Elaine, Hamilton

Great trade, thank you... my memory foam topper is just BLISS!! Fast delivery and clear communication. Cheers. Mary, Morningside

Awesome, super fast delivery & a lovely guy too! This SlumberTop just saved us a $3500 unnescessary expense for a new bed!!! Absolutely recommend. Karyn, Avondale

Excellent product great service, pleased to recommend. John, Milton

Thank you topper pad arrived this morning great service. Lyn, Hastings

Really happy with the topper, my wife is pregnant and has been having awful sleeps, now is loving her siestas! I'm pretty chuffed myself, cheers! Brendan, Auckland

Excellent product. We are so happy with the the memory foam topper (50mm) it has definitely improved the comfort of our bed - we miss it a lot when we go away! Recommend product and trader. Cheers. Katie, Manukau

If you can fault this product, you have never slept on one. Absolutely Fantastic product. Tight delivery requirements. No Problem. This trader was more than helpful. Thanks. Wayne, Swanson

Just wanted to say thank you for your prompt and professional service - you were right - the 3" does provide that extra bit of indulgence and the extra cost is irrelevant. Thanks, no more aches and pains, I can now sleep in comfort!!! Ngahuia, Auckland

I used to have a single bed with a memory foam mattress that I loved, when I bought my new bedroom suite (super king) it had inner sprung mattresses, which were killing me at night with my hip injury. Then I got your slumper tops (sic) and thought it would help. I couldn't begin to thank you for them! I wouldn't go back to the memory foam mattress now. I haven't slept so good as I have this past few nights since I had my accident. I am certain that the support of the inner sprung mattress with the topper gives a better bed all round. I really cannot thank you enough for that. Jasmin, Dunedin

The Slumber Top is great and we always look forward to getting back home - life without it is unthinkable.
Don, Freemans Bay, Auckland

Fantastic product, does not have very strong odour as expected. it takes away all your pressure points, like sleeping on cloud. Thank you. Mary, Manukau

My topper has just arrived and I'm thrilled with it. Thank you for prompt attention. Elizabeth, Wellington

Wow - after a couple of weeks sleeping on this - my morning back problems have all but gone away. SOOOOOO comfortable! Phill, Greenhithe

I just had my first night on your mattress topper. WOW, so luxurious! Usually I toss and turn when first in bed, this time I lay there dead still, so comfortable I couldn't believe it. I slept like log. THANK YOU, THANK YOU! Ingrid, Takapuna

Ahhhh! Having spent months researching and arguing over the merits of various toppers on the market my husband and I finally decided to go for it with these. We couldn't be more thrilled - higher quality than we'd dared hope for and very, very effective. I start thinking about bedtime at lunchtime .... zzzzz. Heather, Cambridge

I just wanted to let you know that I had an amazing sleep last night. My bed was warmer and I didn't keep waking up to turn over when I got sore on one side. Usually I wake up with sore ankles, knees, hips, back, elbows, shoulders, hands and wrists from the cheap mattress provided in my unit. I had none of that today and feel really good. I had a Tempur mattress in my previous home and this is just as good for a fraction of the price. It has the added advantage that that I can roll it up and take it with me when I go. Thanks very much for your attentive and prompt service. I really appreciate it. Lucy, Auckland City

After looking at and trying out several expensive pressure relieving mattress options for our daughter who has chronic pain, we were beginning to lose hope of finding something that would help her get a more comfortable sleep and would be affordable for us. Then we found the Slumpertop 3" topper... and after the first night she was sleeping better, and has even said her sleep was "good" for the first time in 2 years. We can't thank you enough for this wonderful product, and for the affordable price. Definitely recommending this to others we know with sleep and chronic pain conditions. Nicola, Papakowhai, Wellington

I am sleeping like a baby on my new Slumber Top. Thank you. It has my full endorsement. Kerry, Hawkes Bay

We have bought a couple of king singles from you last month so my children can try it out first and it is the best, even my husband tried it out and it is great. Well I did say that I will be a repeat buyer. Sandra, Glendene

After a weekend away from home I couldn't wait to get back to my comfortable SlumberTop. It makes ordinary mattresses feel like palliasses. Alistair, Pukekohe

We have found the mattress topper to be fantastic! We feel like we are sleeping on a cloud. Have to turn over less too. Thanks for a great trade. We recommend you and your product. Alana, Hibiscus Coast

Excellent product, great to sleep on. Get a solid night's sleep now. Thank you. Clem, Morrinsville

Wow what a difference. I sleep all night now and wake without a back ache. Tony, Bay of Islands

I am sleeping so much better now and saved the cost of a new mattress. Wonderful product. Karen, Northcote

Great product. Many thanks. Lorrie, Rotorua

I used a single Tempurpedic topper in the USA. I find your SlumberTop softer and more comfortable and a quarter the price. Thank you. Sonia, Auckland

I just love the comfort and have bought one for my dad. Tony, Auckland

I wasn't so sure the first night but soon got used to it. Now I wouldn't do without it. Dean, Auckland

Hi have received the toppa pad fast service and impressed with everything even got instruction which were really helpful thank you very much and will recommend you to my friends. Tracy, Rotorua

It took me a few days to get used to it. Now I don't want to get out of bed. Ricks, Hastings